Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
The Ten Virgins Matthew 25:1-13 Sunday, 15 March 2020 Kingdom Parables
The Wedding Banquet Matthew 22:1-14 Sunday, 08 March 2020 Kingdom Parables
The Tenants Matthew 21:33-46 Sunday, 01 March 2020 Kingdom Parables
Words to young and old 1 Peter 5:1-14 Sunday, 23 February 2020 1 Peter
Living for God 1 Peter 4:1-18 Sunday, 16 February 2020 1 Peter
Living Intentionally 1 Peter 3:8-22 Sunday, 09 February 2020 1 Peter
Family Values 1 Peter 3:1-7 Sunday, 02 February 2020 1 Peter
Godly Living 1 Peter 2:11-25 Sunday, 26 January 2020 1 Peter
Living Stones 1 Peter 2:4-10 Sunday, 19 January 2020 1 Peter
Be Holy 1 Peter 1:13-2:3 Sunday, 12 January 2020 1 Peter
A Living Hope 1 Peter 1:1-12 Sunday, 05 January 2020 1 Peter
The Wise Men Matthew 2:1-12 Sunday, 29 December 2019 Sunday Worship
Hope Isaiah 9:2-7 Sunday, 22 December 2019 Advent 19: Preparing the Way
Joy Isaiah 35:1-10 Sunday, 15 December 2019 Advent 19: Preparing the Way
Peace Sunday, 08 December 2019 Advent 19: Preparing the Way
Light John 8:12-20 Sunday, 01 December 2019 Advent 19: Preparing the Way
"Together we grow" Hebrews 10:19-25 Sunday, 24 November 2019 Frontline Sundays
"Whoever we are" Matthew 6:5-14 Sunday, 17 November 2019 Frontline Sundays
"Whatever we do" Colossians 3:15-24 Sunday, 10 November 2019 Frontline Sundays
"Wherever we are" Genesis 28:10-17 Sunday, 03 November 2019 Frontline Sundays
  • Luke 12:6-7

    “Are not five sparrows sold for two pennies? Yet not one of them is forgotten by God. Indeed, the very hairs of your head are all numbered. Don’t be afraid; you are worth more than many sparrows.”

Wed Aug 10, 10:00 - 14:00
Source Cafe
Wed Aug 10, 12:00 -
Wednesday House group
Wed Aug 10, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Thu Aug 11, 10:00 - 14:00
Source Cafe
Thu Aug 11, 10:30 -
Home group (Leasingham)
Thu Aug 11, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade
Sat Aug 13, 10:00 - 14:00
Source Cafe
Sun Aug 14, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Aug 15, 07:30 -
Prayer Meeting (Zoom)
Mon Aug 15, 09:30 - 11:30
Riverside Ducklings Children's Group
Mon Aug 15, 10:00 - 14:00
Source Cafe
Mon Aug 15, 19:00 - 21:00
Short mat bowls
Tue Aug 16, 10:00 - 12:00
Coffee morning
Tue Aug 16, 11:00 - 12:30
Home group at Church

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk