Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Divisions in the Church 1 Corinthians 3:1-23 Sunday, 09 July 2017 Lessons for the Church today
Wisdom in the Spirit 1 Corinthians 2:1-16 Sunday, 02 July 2017 Lessons for the Church today
The Message of the Cross 1 Corinthians 1:18-31 Sunday, 25 June 2017 Lessons for the Church today
GoMAD Sunday, 11 June 2017 Born to Grow
Pentecost: Dreams and Visions Acts 2:1-21 Sunday, 04 June 2017
Will there be only Christians in heaven? John 14:1-7 Sunday, 28 May 2017 Difficult Questions
Is the Bible inerrant? 2 Timothy 3:14-17 Sunday, 21 May 2017 Difficult Questions
What does it mean to be persecuted? Revelation 2:8-11 Sunday, 14 May 2017 Difficult Questions
Can you be gay and a Christian? Romans 1:18-32 Sunday, 07 May 2017 Difficult Questions
What is the Christian's relationship to creation? Genesis 1 Sunday, 30 April 2017 Difficult Questions
Who did Jesus die for? 1 John 2:1-6 Sunday, 23 April 2017 Difficult Questions
Easter Eggs Matthew 28:1-10 Sunday, 16 April 2017 Born to Grow
Palm Sunday Luke 19:29-48 Sunday, 09 April 2017 Born to Grow
The Passion Mark 15:22-41
Psalm 22
Sunday, 02 April 2017 Born to Grow
A Time of New Beginnings Mark 1:9-15
2 Corinthians 5:14-19
Sunday, 26 March 2017 Wilderness Time
A Time of Doubt Mark 1:9-15
Mark 9:17-24
Sunday, 19 March 2017 Wilderness Time
A Time of Comfort Mark 1:9-15
2 Corinthians 12:7-10
Sunday, 12 March 2017 Wilderness Time
A Time of Dependence Mark 1:12-15
Hebrews 4:14-16
Sunday, 05 March 2017 Wilderness Time
A Time for Challenge Mark 1:12-15
2 Corinthians 4:8-11
Sunday, 26 February 2017 Wilderness Time
A Time of Learning Matthew 4:1-11 Sunday, 19 February 2017 Wilderness Time
  • Ephesians 6:10-11

    “[The Armor of God]Finally, be strong in the Lord and in his mighty power.Put on the full armor of God, so that you can take your stand against the devil’s schemes.”

Sat Mar 23, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sun Mar 24, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Mar 25, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Mar 26, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue Mar 26, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Mar 27, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Wed Mar 27, 19:15 -
Home group
Thu Mar 28, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sat Mar 30, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sun Mar 31, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Apr 1, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Apr 2, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue Apr 2, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Apr 3, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk