Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Abigail 1 Samuel 25 Sunday, 22 October 2017 Women of the Bible
Ruth Ruth 3:1-18 Sunday, 15 October 2017 Women of the Bible
Hannah 1 Samuel 1:1-2:10 Sunday, 08 October 2017 Women of the Bible
Offerings and Commendations 1 Corinthians 16 Sunday, 01 October 2017 Lessons for the Church today
The Centrality of the Resurrection 1 Corinthians 15:12-29 Sunday, 24 September 2017 Lessons for the Church today
I hope so! Jeremiah 29:7-14 Sunday, 17 September 2017 Worship
Orderly Worship 1 Corinthians 14:26-40 Sunday, 10 September 2017 Lessons for the Church today
Prophecy and Speaking in Tongues 1 Corinthians 14:1-25 Sunday, 03 September 2017 Lessons for the Church today
The Supremacy of Love 1 Corinthians 13:1-13 Sunday, 27 August 2017 Lessons for the Church today
The Body of Christ 1 Corinthians 12:12-27 Sunday, 20 August 2017 Lessons for the Church today
Spiritual Gifts 1 Corinthians 12:1-11 Sunday, 13 August 2017 Lessons for the Church today
Freedom in Christ 1 Corinthians 11:2-34 Sunday, 06 August 2017 Lessons for the Church today
Rights and responsibilities of ministry 1 Corinthians 9:1-27 Sunday, 23 July 2017 Lessons for the Church today
Food offered to idols 1 Corinthians 8:1-13 Sunday, 16 July 2017 Lessons for the Church today
Divisions in the Church 1 Corinthians 3:1-23 Sunday, 09 July 2017 Lessons for the Church today
Wisdom in the Spirit 1 Corinthians 2:1-16 Sunday, 02 July 2017 Lessons for the Church today
The Message of the Cross 1 Corinthians 1:18-31 Sunday, 25 June 2017 Lessons for the Church today
GoMAD Sunday, 11 June 2017 Born to Grow
Pentecost: Dreams and Visions Acts 2:1-21 Sunday, 04 June 2017
Will there be only Christians in heaven? John 14:1-7 Sunday, 28 May 2017 Difficult Questions
  • Psalm 119:30

    “I have chosen the way of faithfulness; I have set my heart on your laws.”

Mon Jul 22, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Jul 23, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue Jul 23, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Jul 24, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Wed Jul 24, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Wed Jul 24, 19:15 -
Home group
Thu Jul 25, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Jul 25, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots
Thu Jul 25, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade
Thu Jul 25, 19:30 -
Music practice
Sat Jul 27, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sun Jul 28, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Jul 29, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Jul 30, 11:00 -
Home group

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk