Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Holy Habits: Serving Matthew 25:31-46
Mark 10:42-45
Sunday, 28 October 2018 Holy Habits
Holy Habits: Breaking Bread Mark 14:12-25 Sunday, 21 October 2018 Holy Habits
Holy Habits: Gladness and Generosity Acts 20:25-35
2 Corinthians 9:6-12
Sunday, 14 October 2018 Holy Habits
Holy Habits: Eating Together Acts 2:42-47
Acts 10:9-28
Sunday, 30 September 2018 Holy Habits
Holy Habits: Fellowship Acts 2:42-47
1 Corinthians 3:1-11
Sunday, 23 September 2018 Holy Habits
Holy Habits: Biblical Teaching Acts 2:42-47
2 Timothy 3:14-4:5
Sunday, 16 September 2018 Holy Habits
Holy Habits: an Introduction Acts 2:42-47
1 Thessalonians 1:3-8
Sunday, 09 September 2018 Holy Habits
Born to Grow Song of Songs 2:8-13
James 1:17-27
Sunday, 02 September 2018 Sunday Worship
Unity and Faithfulness Philippians 4:1-23 Sunday, 26 August 2018 Paul's Letter to the Philippians
Running to Win Philippians 3:12-21 Sunday, 19 August 2018 Paul's Letter to the Philippians
Following Christ's Example Philippians 2:1-11 Sunday, 29 July 2018 Paul's Letter to the Philippians
Life worthy of the Gospel Philippians 1:12-30 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Paul's Letter to the Philippians
Welcome to Philippi Philippians 1:1-11 Sunday, 15 July 2018 Paul's Letter to the Philippians
What should our worship look like? Colossians 3:16
1 Corinthians 14:26-33
Sunday, 01 July 2018 Mission Shaped Introduction
Being a Missional Church Genesis 12:1-3
Acts 1:8
Sunday, 24 June 2018 Mission Shaped Introduction
What is Church : What is Mission? Matthew 28:16-20 Sunday, 10 June 2018 Mission Shaped Introduction
Church and Culture John 17:13-23 Sunday, 03 June 2018 Mission Shaped Introduction
Forgive One Another Matthew 18:21-35 Sunday, 27 May 2018 Alive in God
Pentecost Acts 2:1-21 Sunday, 20 May 2018 Sunday Worship
Pray for one another James 5:13-18 Sunday, 13 May 2018 Alive in God
  • 1 John 5:12

    “Whoever has the Son has life; whoever does not have the Son of God does not have life.”

Fri Aug 19, 18:30 - 21:00
Home group (fortnightly)
Sat Aug 20, 10:00 - 14:00
Source Cafe
Sun Aug 21, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Aug 22, 07:30 -
Prayer Meeting (Zoom)
Mon Aug 22, 09:30 - 11:30
Riverside Ducklings Children's Group
Mon Aug 22, 10:00 - 14:00
Source Cafe
Mon Aug 22, 19:00 - 21:00
Short mat bowls
Tue Aug 23, 10:00 - 12:00
Coffee morning
Tue Aug 23, 11:00 - 12:30
Home group at Church
Tue Aug 23, 19:00 - 21:00
Short mat bowls
Wed Aug 24, 10:00 - 14:00
Source Cafe
Wed Aug 24, 12:00 -
Wednesday House group
Wed Aug 24, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Thu Aug 25, 10:00 - 14:00
Source Cafe

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk