Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Abiding in Jesus John 15:1-11 Sunday, 11 February 2018 Alive in God
Follow Me Matthew 16:24-26
John 21:15-22
Sunday, 04 February 2018 Alive in God
Jesus raises Lazarus John 11:1-27 Sunday, 28 January 2018 Miraculous Signs
Week of Prayer for Christian Unity Acts 2:42-47
Galatians 5:16-25
Sunday, 21 January 2018 Worship
Feeding 5000 John 6:1-15 Sunday, 14 January 2018 Miraculous Signs
Healing the Official's Son John 4:43-54 Sunday, 07 January 2018 Miraculous Signs
Water into Wine John 2:1-11 Sunday, 31 December 2017 Miraculous Signs
Mary shares her news with Elizabeth Luke 1:39-56 Sunday, 24 December 2017 Advent 2017
A vision of the Last Days Micah 4:1-4 Sunday, 17 December 2017 Advent 2017
Preparing for Christ's return 1 Thessalonians 5:1-11 Sunday, 10 December 2017 Advent 2017
The coming of the righteous judge Isaiah 11:1-5 Sunday, 03 December 2017 Advent 2017
Mary, the mother of Jesus Luke 1:26-38
John 2:1-5
Sunday, 26 November 2017 Women of the Bible
Manoah's Wife Judges 13:1-25 Sunday, 19 November 2017 Women of the Bible
Remembrance Sunday: Peace John 14:23-27 Sunday, 12 November 2017 Born to Grow
Mary Magdalene Luke 8:1-3
John 20:10-18
Sunday, 05 November 2017 Women of the Bible
Esther Esther 5:1-14 Sunday, 29 October 2017 Women of the Bible
Abigail 1 Samuel 25 Sunday, 22 October 2017 Women of the Bible
Ruth Ruth 3:1-18 Sunday, 15 October 2017 Women of the Bible
Hannah 1 Samuel 1:1-2:10 Sunday, 08 October 2017 Women of the Bible
Offerings and Commendations 1 Corinthians 16 Sunday, 01 October 2017 Lessons for the Church today
  • Matthew 16:25

    “For whoever wants to save their life will lose it, but whoever loses their life for me will find it.”

Thu Jun 27, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Jun 27, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots
Thu Jun 27, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade
Thu Jun 27, 19:30 -
Music practice
Sat Jun 29, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sun Jun 30, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Jul 1, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Jul 2, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue Jul 2, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Jul 3, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Wed Jul 3, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Wed Jul 3, 19:15 -
Home group
Thu Jul 4, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Jul 4, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk