Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Holy Habits: Fellowship Acts 2:42-47
1 Corinthians 3:1-11
Sunday, 23 September 2018 Holy Habits
Holy Habits: Biblical Teaching Acts 2:42-47
2 Timothy 3:14-4:5
Sunday, 16 September 2018 Holy Habits
Holy Habits: an Introduction Acts 2:42-47
1 Thessalonians 1:3-8
Sunday, 09 September 2018 Holy Habits
Born to Grow Song of Songs 2:8-13
James 1:17-27
Sunday, 02 September 2018 Worship
Unity and Faithfulness Philippians 4:1-23 Sunday, 26 August 2018 Paul's Letter to the Philippians
Running to Win Philippians 3:12-21 Sunday, 19 August 2018 Paul's Letter to the Philippians
Following Christ's Example Philippians 2:1-11 Sunday, 29 July 2018 Paul's Letter to the Philippians
Life worthy of the Gospel Philippians 1:12-30 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Paul's Letter to the Philippians
Welcome to Philippi Philippians 1:1-11 Sunday, 15 July 2018 Paul's Letter to the Philippians
What should our worship look like? Colossians 3:16
1 Corinthians 14:26-33
Sunday, 01 July 2018 Mission Shaped Introduction
Being a Missional Church Genesis 12:1-3
Acts 1:8
Sunday, 24 June 2018 Mission Shaped Introduction
What is Church : What is Mission? Matthew 28:16-20 Sunday, 10 June 2018 Mission Shaped Introduction
Church and Culture John 17:13-23 Sunday, 03 June 2018 Mission Shaped Introduction
Forgive One Another Matthew 18:21-35 Sunday, 27 May 2018 Alive in God
Pentecost Acts 2:1-21 Sunday, 20 May 2018 Worship
Pray for one another James 5:13-18 Sunday, 13 May 2018 Alive in God
Teach and Admonish one another Colossians 3:12-17 Sunday, 06 May 2018 Alive in God
Accept and Bear with one another Romans 15:1-13 Sunday, 29 April 2018 Alive in God
The Father's Guidance and Protection Matthew 6:13 Sunday, 22 April 2018 Alive in God
The Father's Forgiveness Matthew 6:12
Matthew 6:14-15
Sunday, 15 April 2018 Alive in God
  • Romans 8:38-39

    “For I am convinced that neither death nor life, neither angels nor demons, neither the present nor the future, nor any powers,neither height nor depth, nor anything else in all creation, will be able to separate us from the love[…]

Tue Feb 18, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue Feb 18, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Feb 19, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Wed Feb 19, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Wed Feb 19, 19:15 -
Home group
Thu Feb 20, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Feb 20, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots
Thu Feb 20, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade
Thu Feb 20, 19:30 -
Music practice
Fri Feb 21, 18:30 - 21:00
Home group
Sat Feb 22, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sun Feb 23, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Feb 24, 10:00 - 14:00
Source cafe
Mon Feb 24, 19:30 -
Home group

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk