Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Growing in Christ 2 Peter 1:2-11 Sunday, 18 February 2018 Alive in God
Abiding in Jesus John 15:1-11 Sunday, 11 February 2018 Alive in God
Follow Me Matthew 16:24-26
John 21:15-22
Sunday, 04 February 2018 Alive in God
Jesus raises Lazarus John 11:1-27 Sunday, 28 January 2018 Miraculous Signs
Week of Prayer for Christian Unity Acts 2:42-47
Galatians 5:16-25
Sunday, 21 January 2018 Worship
Feeding 5000 John 6:1-15 Sunday, 14 January 2018 Miraculous Signs
Healing the Official's Son John 4:43-54 Sunday, 07 January 2018 Miraculous Signs
Water into Wine John 2:1-11 Sunday, 31 December 2017 Miraculous Signs
Mary shares her news with Elizabeth Luke 1:39-56 Sunday, 24 December 2017 Advent 2017
A vision of the Last Days Micah 4:1-4 Sunday, 17 December 2017 Advent 2017
Preparing for Christ's return 1 Thessalonians 5:1-11 Sunday, 10 December 2017 Advent 2017
The coming of the righteous judge Isaiah 11:1-5 Sunday, 03 December 2017 Advent 2017
Mary, the mother of Jesus Luke 1:26-38
John 2:1-5
Sunday, 26 November 2017 Women of the Bible
Manoah's Wife Judges 13:1-25 Sunday, 19 November 2017 Women of the Bible
Remembrance Sunday: Peace John 14:23-27 Sunday, 12 November 2017 Born to Grow
Mary Magdalene Luke 8:1-3
John 20:10-18
Sunday, 05 November 2017 Women of the Bible
Esther Esther 5:1-14 Sunday, 29 October 2017 Women of the Bible
Abigail 1 Samuel 25 Sunday, 22 October 2017 Women of the Bible
Ruth Ruth 3:1-18 Sunday, 15 October 2017 Women of the Bible
Hannah 1 Samuel 1:1-2:10 Sunday, 08 October 2017 Women of the Bible
  • Philippians 2:14-16

    “Do everything without grumbling or arguing,so that you may become blameless and pure, “children of God without fault in a warped and crooked generation.” Then you will shine among them like stars in the skyas you hold firmly to the[…]

Thu Jan 17, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots
Thu Jan 17, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sat Jan 19, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sun Jan 20, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Jan 21, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Jan 22, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue Jan 22, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Jan 23, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Wed Jan 23, 19:15 -
Home group
Thu Jan 24, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots
Thu Jan 24, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Jan 24, 19:30 -
Music practice
Sat Jan 26, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sun Jan 27, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk