Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
They're not in our gang! Mark 9:33-50 Sunday, 31 March 2019 Messages from Mark
Faith and Doubt Mark 9:14-29 Sunday, 24 March 2019 Messages from Mark
Let's stay here Mark 9:2-13 Sunday, 17 March 2019 Messages from Mark
Who am I? Mark 8:27-38 Sunday, 10 March 2019 Messages from Mark
Happy Ever After? Job 42 Sunday, 03 March 2019 Job
God replies Job 38:1-18 Sunday, 24 February 2019 Job
Elihu has a go! Job 36:22-37:5 Sunday, 17 February 2019 Job
Job responds to his comforters Job 29:1-12
Job 30:16-23
Job 31:25-40
Sunday, 10 February 2019 Job
"Repent and you'll be fine" "My conscience is clear" Job 22-27 Sunday, 03 February 2019 Job
"You're talking stupidly". "God's being unfair, but I'll see him someday" Job 19:1-26 Sunday, 27 January 2019 Job
The God of Justice Psalm 146 Sunday, 20 January 2019 Worship
"You must have sinned". "I'm innocent" Job 11:1-12:4 Sunday, 13 January 2019 Job
Epiphany Matthew 2:1-12 Sunday, 30 December 2018 Worship
John's Birth Luke 1:57-80 Sunday, 23 December 2018 Advent 18
Mary's Song Luke 1:39-56 Sunday, 16 December 2018 Advent 18
Advent Sunday Luke 1:1-25 Sunday, 02 December 2018 Advent 18
Holy Habits: Making More Disciples Acts 17:16-34 Sunday, 25 November 2018 Holy Habits
Holy Habits: Sharing Resources Luke 3:7-14
Acts 4:32-37
Sunday, 18 November 2018 Holy Habits
Remembrance Philippians 3:3-11 Sunday, 11 November 2018 Worship
Holy Habits: Worship Amos 5:21-24
John 4:19-24
Sunday, 04 November 2018 Holy Habits
  • 2 Corinthians 5:21

    “God made him who had no sin to be sin for us, so that in him we might become the righteousness of God.”

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk