Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Holy Habits: an Introduction Acts 2:42-47
1 Thessalonians 1:3-8
Sunday, 09 September 2018 Holy Habits
Born to Grow Song of Solomon 2:8-13
James 1:17-27
Sunday, 02 September 2018 Worship
Unity and Faithfulness Philippians 4:1-23 Sunday, 26 August 2018 Paul's Letter to the Philippians
Running to Win Philippians 3:12-21 Sunday, 19 August 2018 Paul's Letter to the Philippians
Following Christ's Example Philippians 2:1-11 Sunday, 29 July 2018 Paul's Letter to the Philippians
Life worthy of the Gospel Philippians 1:12-30 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Paul's Letter to the Philippians
Welcome to Philippi Philippians 1:1-11 Sunday, 15 July 2018 Paul's Letter to the Philippians
What should our worship look like? Colossians 3:16
1 Corinthians 14:26-33
Sunday, 01 July 2018 Mission Shaped Introduction
Being a Missional Church Genesis 12:1-3
Acts 1:8
Sunday, 24 June 2018 Mission Shaped Introduction
What is Church : What is Mission? Matthew 28:16-20 Sunday, 10 June 2018 Mission Shaped Introduction
Church and Culture John 17:13-23 Sunday, 03 June 2018 Mission Shaped Introduction
Forgive One Another Matthew 18:21-35 Sunday, 27 May 2018 Alive in God
Pentecost Acts 2:1-21 Sunday, 20 May 2018 Worship
Pray for one another James 5:13-18 Sunday, 13 May 2018 Alive in God
Teach and Admonish one another Colossians 3:12-17 Sunday, 06 May 2018 Alive in God
Accept and Bear with one another Romans 15:1-13 Sunday, 29 April 2018 Alive in God
The Father's Guidance and Protection Matthew 6:13 Sunday, 22 April 2018 Alive in God
The Father's Forgiveness Matthew 6:12
Matthew 6:14-15
Sunday, 15 April 2018 Alive in God
The Father's Provision Matthew 6:11
Matthew 6:25-34
Sunday, 08 April 2018 Alive in God
Christ is Risen! John 20:1-18 Sunday, 01 April 2018 Worship
  • Romans 13:9-10

    “The commandments, “You shall not commit adultery,” “You shall not murder,” “You shall not steal,” “You shall not covet,” and whatever other command there may be, are summed up in this one command: “Love your neighbor as yourself.”Love does no[…]

Thu Feb 21, 19:30 -
Music practice
Sat Feb 23, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sun Feb 24, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Feb 25, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Feb 26, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue Feb 26, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Feb 27, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Wed Feb 27, 19:15 -
Home group
Thu Feb 28, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots
Thu Feb 28, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sat Mar 2, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sun Mar 3, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Mar 4, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Mar 5, 11:00 -
Home group

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk