Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Faithful to the end 2 Timothy 4 Sunday, 25 August 2019 Faithfulness (2 Timothy)
Faithful in the face of error 2 Timothy 2 Sunday, 11 August 2019 Faithfulness (2 Timothy)
Faithful to the Gospel 2 Timothy 1 Sunday, 04 August 2019 Faithfulness (2 Timothy)
What is the Church? 1 Peter 2:4-10 Sunday, 28 July 2019 Christian Basics
Why and How should I tell others? Romans 10:8-15 Sunday, 21 July 2019 Christian Basics
How does God guide us? John 16:7-13
Acts 15:6-10
Sunday, 14 July 2019 Christian Basics
Why and How should I read the Bible? John 1:1-5
2 Timothy 3:14-16
Sunday, 07 July 2019 Christian Basics
How can I have faith? John 3:1-17 Sunday, 30 June 2019 Christian Basics
Why did Jesus die? Romans 3:21-26 Sunday, 23 June 2019 Christian Basics
Ascension Acts 1:1-11 Sunday, 02 June 2019 Worship
Be Perfect Hebrews 10:11-14
Matthew 5:48
Sunday, 26 May 2019 Micah 6
Walk Humbly Luke 18:9-14 Sunday, 12 May 2019 Micah 6
Love Justice Micah 6:1-8 Sunday, 28 April 2019 Micah 6
Is he really alive? Mark 16:1-8 Sunday, 21 April 2019 Messages from Mark
Jerusalem, here I come Mark 11:1-11 Sunday, 14 April 2019 Messages from Mark
How to live forever Mark 10:17-31 Sunday, 07 April 2019 Messages from Mark
They're not in our gang! Mark 9:33-50 Sunday, 31 March 2019 Messages from Mark
Faith and Doubt Mark 9:14-29 Sunday, 24 March 2019 Messages from Mark
Let's stay here Mark 9:2-13 Sunday, 17 March 2019 Messages from Mark
Who am I? Mark 8:27-38 Sunday, 10 March 2019 Messages from Mark
  • Romans 8:38-39

    “For I am convinced that neither death nor life, neither angels nor demons, neither the present nor the future, nor any powers,neither height nor depth, nor anything else in all creation, will be able to separate us from the love[…]

Tue Feb 18, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue Feb 18, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Feb 19, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Wed Feb 19, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Wed Feb 19, 19:15 -
Home group
Thu Feb 20, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Feb 20, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots
Thu Feb 20, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade
Thu Feb 20, 19:30 -
Music practice
Fri Feb 21, 18:30 - 21:00
Home group
Sat Feb 22, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sun Feb 23, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Feb 24, 10:00 - 14:00
Source cafe
Mon Feb 24, 19:30 -
Home group

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk