Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Walk Humbly Luke 18:9-14 Sunday, 12 May 2019 Micah 6
Love Justice Micah 6:1-8 Sunday, 28 April 2019 Micah 6
Is he really alive? Mark 16:1-8 Sunday, 21 April 2019 Messages from Mark
Jerusalem, here I come Mark 11:1-11 Sunday, 14 April 2019 Messages from Mark
How to live forever Mark 10:17-31 Sunday, 07 April 2019 Messages from Mark
They're not in our gang! Mark 9:33-50 Sunday, 31 March 2019 Messages from Mark
Faith and Doubt Mark 9:14-29 Sunday, 24 March 2019 Messages from Mark
Let's stay here Mark 9:2-13 Sunday, 17 March 2019 Messages from Mark
Who am I? Mark 8:27-38 Sunday, 10 March 2019 Messages from Mark
Happy Ever After? Job 42 Sunday, 03 March 2019 Job
God replies Job 38:1-18 Sunday, 24 February 2019 Job
Elihu has a go! Job 36:22-37:5 Sunday, 17 February 2019 Job
Job responds to his comforters Job 29:1-12
Job 30:16-23
Job 31:25-40
Sunday, 10 February 2019 Job
"Repent and you'll be fine" "My conscience is clear" Job 22-27 Sunday, 03 February 2019 Job
"You're talking stupidly". "God's being unfair, but I'll see him someday" Job 19:1-26 Sunday, 27 January 2019 Job
The God of Justice Psalm 146 Sunday, 20 January 2019 Worship
"You must have sinned". "I'm innocent" Job 11:1-12:4 Sunday, 13 January 2019 Job
Epiphany Matthew 2:1-12 Sunday, 30 December 2018 Worship
John's Birth Luke 1:57-80 Sunday, 23 December 2018 Advent 18
Mary's Song Luke 1:39-56 Sunday, 16 December 2018 Advent 18
  • John 10:7, 9-10

    “Therefore Jesus said again, “Very truly I tell you, I am the gate for the sheep.I am the gate; whoever enters through me will be saved. They will come in and go out, and find pasture.The thief comes only to[…]

Thu Dec 5, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade
Fri Dec 6, 18:30 - 21:00
Home group
Fri Dec 6, 19:30 -
Sleaford Keswick Bible Ministry
Sat Dec 7, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sun Dec 8, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Dec 9, 10:00 - 14:00
Source cafe
Mon Dec 9, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Dec 10, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue Dec 10, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Dec 11, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Wed Dec 11, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Wed Dec 11, 19:15 -
Home group
Thu Dec 12, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Dec 12, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk