Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
"All the difference in the world" 1 Peter 1:1-9 Sunday, 20 October 2019 Frontline Sundays
Robes of Righteousness Revelation 22:12-17 Sunday, 06 October 2019 Sunday Worship
Private Prayer Matthew 6:5-15 Sunday, 08 September 2019 Prayer
Demystifying Prayer John 15:1-10 Sunday, 01 September 2019 Prayer
Faithful to the end 2 Timothy 4 Sunday, 25 August 2019 Faithfulness (2 Timothy)
Faithful in the face of error 2 Timothy 2 Sunday, 11 August 2019 Faithfulness (2 Timothy)
Faithful to the Gospel 2 Timothy 1 Sunday, 04 August 2019 Faithfulness (2 Timothy)
What is the Church? 1 Peter 2:4-10 Sunday, 28 July 2019 Christian Basics
Why and How should I tell others? Romans 10:8-15 Sunday, 21 July 2019 Christian Basics
How does God guide us? John 16:7-13
Acts 15:6-10
Sunday, 14 July 2019 Christian Basics
Why and How should I read the Bible? John 1:1-5
2 Timothy 3:14-16
Sunday, 07 July 2019 Christian Basics
How can I have faith? John 3:1-17 Sunday, 30 June 2019 Christian Basics
Why did Jesus die? Romans 3:21-26 Sunday, 23 June 2019 Christian Basics
Ascension Acts 1:1-11 Sunday, 02 June 2019 Sunday Worship
Be Perfect Hebrews 10:11-14
Matthew 5:48
Sunday, 26 May 2019 Micah 6
Walk Humbly Luke 18:9-14 Sunday, 12 May 2019 Micah 6
Love Justice Micah 6:1-8 Sunday, 28 April 2019 Micah 6
Is he really alive? Mark 16:1-8 Sunday, 21 April 2019 Messages from Mark
Jerusalem, here I come Mark 11:1-11 Sunday, 14 April 2019 Messages from Mark
How to live forever Mark 10:17-31 Sunday, 07 April 2019 Messages from Mark
  • 1 John 5:12

    “Whoever has the Son has life; whoever does not have the Son of God does not have life.”

Fri Aug 19, 18:30 - 21:00
Home group (fortnightly)
Sat Aug 20, 10:00 - 14:00
Source Cafe
Sun Aug 21, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Aug 22, 07:30 -
Prayer Meeting (Zoom)
Mon Aug 22, 09:30 - 11:30
Riverside Ducklings Children's Group
Mon Aug 22, 10:00 - 14:00
Source Cafe
Mon Aug 22, 19:00 - 21:00
Short mat bowls
Tue Aug 23, 10:00 - 12:00
Coffee morning
Tue Aug 23, 11:00 - 12:30
Home group at Church
Tue Aug 23, 19:00 - 21:00
Short mat bowls
Wed Aug 24, 10:00 - 14:00
Source Cafe
Wed Aug 24, 12:00 -
Wednesday House group
Wed Aug 24, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Thu Aug 25, 10:00 - 14:00
Source Cafe

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk