Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
A vision of the Last Days Micah 4:1-4 Sunday, 17 December 2017 Advent 2017
Preparing for Christ's return 1 Thessalonians 5:1-11 Sunday, 10 December 2017 Advent 2017
The coming of the righteous judge Isaiah 11:1-5 Sunday, 03 December 2017 Advent 2017
Mary, the mother of Jesus Luke 1:26-38
John 2:1-5
Sunday, 26 November 2017 Women of the Bible
Manoah's Wife Judges 13:1-25 Sunday, 19 November 2017 Women of the Bible
Remembrance Sunday: Peace John 14:23-27 Sunday, 12 November 2017 Born to Grow
Mary Magdalene Luke 8:1-3
John 20:10-18
Sunday, 05 November 2017 Women of the Bible
Esther Esther 5:1-14 Sunday, 29 October 2017 Women of the Bible
Abigail 1 Samuel 25 Sunday, 22 October 2017 Women of the Bible
Ruth Ruth 3:1-18 Sunday, 15 October 2017 Women of the Bible
Hannah 1 Samuel 1:1-2:10 Sunday, 08 October 2017 Women of the Bible
Offerings and Commendations 1 Corinthians 16 Sunday, 01 October 2017 Lessons for the Church today
The Centrality of the Resurrection 1 Corinthians 15:12-29 Sunday, 24 September 2017 Lessons for the Church today
I hope so! Jeremiah 29:7-14 Sunday, 17 September 2017 Sunday Worship
Orderly Worship 1 Corinthians 14:26-40 Sunday, 10 September 2017 Lessons for the Church today
Prophecy and Speaking in Tongues 1 Corinthians 14:1-25 Sunday, 03 September 2017 Lessons for the Church today
The Supremacy of Love 1 Corinthians 13:1-13 Sunday, 27 August 2017 Lessons for the Church today
The Body of Christ 1 Corinthians 12:12-27 Sunday, 20 August 2017 Lessons for the Church today
Spiritual Gifts 1 Corinthians 12:1-11 Sunday, 13 August 2017 Lessons for the Church today
Freedom in Christ 1 Corinthians 11:2-34 Sunday, 06 August 2017 Lessons for the Church today
  • Zechariah 14:9

    “The LORD will be king over the whole earth. On that day there will be one LORD, and his name the only name.”

Thu Jun 30, 10:00 - 14:00
Source Cafe
Thu Jun 30, 10:30 -
Home group (Leasingham)
Thu Jun 30, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade
Fri Jul 1, 18:30 - 21:00
Home group (fortnightly)
Sat Jul 2, 10:00 - 14:00
Source Cafe
Sun Jul 3, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Jul 4, 07:30 -
Prayer Meeting (Zoom)
Mon Jul 4, 09:30 - 11:30
Riverside Ducklings Children's Group
Mon Jul 4, 10:00 - 14:00
Source Cafe
Mon Jul 4, 19:00 - 21:00
Short mat bowls
Tue Jul 5, 10:00 - 12:00
Coffee morning
Tue Jul 5, 11:00 - 12:30
Home group at Church
Tue Jul 5, 19:00 - 21:00
Short mat bowls
Wed Jul 6, 10:00 - 14:00
Source Cafe

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk