Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Robes of Righteousness Revelation 22:12-17 Sunday, 06 October 2019 Worship
Private Prayer Matthew 6:5-15 Sunday, 08 September 2019 Prayer
Demystifying Prayer John 15:1-10 Sunday, 01 September 2019 Prayer
Faithful to the end 2 Timothy 4 Sunday, 25 August 2019 Faithfulness (2 Timothy)
Faithful in the face of error 2 Timothy 2 Sunday, 11 August 2019 Faithfulness (2 Timothy)
Faithful to the Gospel 2 Timothy 1 Sunday, 04 August 2019 Faithfulness (2 Timothy)
What is the Church? 1 Peter 2:4-10 Sunday, 28 July 2019 Christian Basics
Why and How should I tell others? Romans 10:8-15 Sunday, 21 July 2019 Christian Basics
How does God guide us? John 16:7-13
Acts 15:6-10
Sunday, 14 July 2019 Christian Basics
Why and How should I read the Bible? John 1:1-5
2 Timothy 3:14-16
Sunday, 07 July 2019 Christian Basics
How can I have faith? John 3:1-17 Sunday, 30 June 2019 Christian Basics
Why did Jesus die? Romans 3:21-26 Sunday, 23 June 2019 Christian Basics
Ascension Acts 1:1-11 Sunday, 02 June 2019 Worship
Be Perfect Hebrews 10:11-14
Matthew 5:48
Sunday, 26 May 2019 Micah 6
Walk Humbly Luke 18:9-14 Sunday, 12 May 2019 Micah 6
Love Justice Micah 6:1-8 Sunday, 28 April 2019 Micah 6
Is he really alive? Mark 16:1-8 Sunday, 21 April 2019 Messages from Mark
Jerusalem, here I come Mark 11:1-11 Sunday, 14 April 2019 Messages from Mark
How to live forever Mark 10:17-31 Sunday, 07 April 2019 Messages from Mark
They're not in our gang! Mark 9:33-50 Sunday, 31 March 2019 Messages from Mark
  • Psalm 37:4

    “Take delight in the LORD, and he will give you the desires of your heart.”

Sun Oct 20, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Oct 21, 10:00 - 14:00
Source cafe
Mon Oct 21, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Oct 22, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue Oct 22, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Oct 23, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Wed Oct 23, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Wed Oct 23, 19:15 -
Home group
Thu Oct 24, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Oct 24, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots
Thu Oct 24, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade
Sat Oct 26, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sun Oct 27, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Oct 28, 10:00 - 14:00
Source cafe

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk