Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date
The Upside down Kingdom and my daily discipleship Matthew 16:24-28 Sunday, 22 May 2016
The Upside down Kingdom and Politics Acts 5:27-32
Romans 13:1-7
Sunday, 01 May 2016
Relationships in the Upside Down Kingdom Matthew 5:43-48
1 John 4:7-12
Sunday, 17 April 2016
The Upsidedown Kingdom Acts 17:1-9 Sunday, 28 February 2016
  • Romans 8:32

    “He who did not spare his own Son, but gave him up for us all—how will he not also, along with him, graciously give us all things?”

Thu Aug 22, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Aug 22, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots
Thu Aug 22, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade
Thu Aug 22, 19:30 -
Music practice
Sat Aug 24, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sun Aug 25, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Aug 26, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Aug 27, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue Aug 27, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Aug 28, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Wed Aug 28, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Wed Aug 28, 19:15 -
Home group
Thu Aug 29, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Aug 29, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk