Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Faithful to the end 2 Timothy 4 Sunday, 25 August 2019
Faithful in the face of error 2 Timothy 2 Sunday, 11 August 2019
Faithful to the Gospel 2 Timothy 1 Sunday, 04 August 2019
  • Psalm 27:14

    “Wait for the LORD; be strong and take heart and wait for the LORD.”

Fri Oct 18, 18:30 - 21:00
Home group
Sat Oct 19, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sun Oct 20, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Oct 21, 10:00 - 14:00
Source cafe
Mon Oct 21, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Oct 22, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue Oct 22, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Oct 23, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Wed Oct 23, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Wed Oct 23, 19:15 -
Home group
Thu Oct 24, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Oct 24, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots
Thu Oct 24, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade
Sat Oct 26, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk