Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Is he really alive? Mark 16:1-8 Sunday, 21 April 2019
Jerusalem, here I come Mark 11:1-11 Sunday, 14 April 2019
How to live forever Mark 10:17-31 Sunday, 07 April 2019
They're not in our gang! Mark 9:33-50 Sunday, 31 March 2019
Faith and Doubt Mark 9:14-29 Sunday, 24 March 2019
Let's stay here Mark 9:2-13 Sunday, 17 March 2019
Who am I? Mark 8:27-38 Sunday, 10 March 2019
  • John 3:17

    “For God did not send his Son into the world to condemn the world, but to save the world through him.”

Fri May 24 - All Day
GB Camp
Mon May 27, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue May 28, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue May 28, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed May 29, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Wed May 29, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Wed May 29, 19:15 -
Home group
Thu May 30, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu May 30, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots
Thu May 30, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade
Thu May 30, 19:30 -
Music practice
Sat Jun 1, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sun Jun 2, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Jun 3, 19:30 -
Home group

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk