Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Happy Ever After? Job 42 Sunday, 03 March 2019
God replies Job 38:1-18 Sunday, 24 February 2019
Elihu has a go! Job 36:22-37:5 Sunday, 17 February 2019
Job responds to his comforters Job 29:1-12
Job 30:16-23
Job 31:25-40
Sunday, 10 February 2019
"Repent and you'll be fine" "My conscience is clear" Job 22-27 Sunday, 03 February 2019
"You're talking stupidly". "God's being unfair, but I'll see him someday" Job 19:1-26 Sunday, 27 January 2019
"You must have sinned". "I'm innocent" Job 11:1-12:4 Sunday, 13 January 2019
  • Psalm 119:30

    “I have chosen the way of faithfulness; I have set my heart on your laws.”

Mon Jul 22, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Jul 23, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue Jul 23, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Jul 24, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Wed Jul 24, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Wed Jul 24, 19:15 -
Home group
Thu Jul 25, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Jul 25, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots
Thu Jul 25, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade
Thu Jul 25, 19:30 -
Music practice
Sat Jul 27, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sun Jul 28, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Jul 29, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Jul 30, 11:00 -
Home group

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk