Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Happy Ever After? Job 42 Sunday, 03 March 2019
God replies Job 38:1-18 Sunday, 24 February 2019
Elihu has a go! Job 36:22-37:5 Sunday, 17 February 2019
Job responds to his comforters Job 29:1-12
Job 30:16-23
Job 31:25-40
Sunday, 10 February 2019
"Repent and you'll be fine" "My conscience is clear" Job 22-27 Sunday, 03 February 2019
"You're talking stupidly". "God's being unfair, but I'll see him someday" Job 19:1-26 Sunday, 27 January 2019
"You must have sinned". "I'm innocent" Job 11:1-12:4 Sunday, 13 January 2019
  • Ephesians 5:1

    “Follow God’s example, therefore, as dearly loved children”

Wed Sep 18, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Wed Sep 18, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Wed Sep 18, 19:15 -
Home group
Thu Sep 19, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Sep 19, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots
Thu Sep 19, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade
Thu Sep 19, 19:30 -
Music practice
Fri Sep 20, 18:30 - 21:00
Home group
Sat Sep 21, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sun Sep 22, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Sep 23, 10:00 - 14:00
Source cafe
Mon Sep 23, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Sep 24, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue Sep 24, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk