Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Happy Ever After? Job 42 Sunday, 03 March 2019
God replies Job 38:1-18 Sunday, 24 February 2019
Elihu has a go! Job 36:22-37:5 Sunday, 17 February 2019
Job responds to his comforters Job 29:1-12
Job 30:16-23
Job 31:25-40
Sunday, 10 February 2019
"Repent and you'll be fine" "My conscience is clear" Job 22-27 Sunday, 03 February 2019
"You're talking stupidly". "God's being unfair, but I'll see him someday" Job 19:1-26 Sunday, 27 January 2019
"You must have sinned". "I'm innocent" Job 11:1-12:4 Sunday, 13 January 2019
  • John 3:17

    “For God did not send his Son into the world to condemn the world, but to save the world through him.”

Mon May 27, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue May 28, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue May 28, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed May 29, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Wed May 29, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Wed May 29, 19:15 -
Home group
Thu May 30, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu May 30, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots
Thu May 30, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade
Thu May 30, 19:30 -
Music practice
Sat Jun 1, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sun Jun 2, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Jun 3, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Jun 4, 11:00 -
Home group

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk