Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Happy Ever After? Job 42 Sunday, 03 March 2019
God replies Job 38:1-18 Sunday, 24 February 2019
Elihu has a go! Job 36:22-37:5 Sunday, 17 February 2019
Job responds to his comforters Job 29:1-12
Job 30:16-23
Job 31:25-40
Sunday, 10 February 2019
"Repent and you'll be fine" "My conscience is clear" Job 22-27 Sunday, 03 February 2019
"You're talking stupidly". "God's being unfair, but I'll see him someday" Job 19:1-26 Sunday, 27 January 2019
"You must have sinned". "I'm innocent" Job 11:1-12:4 Sunday, 13 January 2019
  • John 17:17

    “Sanctify them by the truth; your word is truth.”

Mon Nov 18, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Nov 19, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue Nov 19, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Nov 20, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Wed Nov 20, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Wed Nov 20, 19:15 -
Home group
Thu Nov 21, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Nov 21, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots
Thu Nov 21, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade
Sat Nov 23, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sat Nov 23, 16:00 - 17:00
Girls Bridade Tea Party
Sun Nov 24, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Nov 25, 10:00 - 14:00
Source cafe
Mon Nov 25, 19:30 -
Home group

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk