Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Holy Habits: Making More Disciples Acts 17:16-34 Sunday, 25 November 2018
Holy Habits: Sharing Resources Luke 3:7-14
Acts 4:32-37
Sunday, 18 November 2018
Holy Habits: Worship Amos 5:21-24
John 4:19-24
Sunday, 04 November 2018
Holy Habits: Serving Matthew 25:31-46
Mark 10:42-45
Sunday, 28 October 2018
Holy Habits: Breaking Bread Mark 14:12-25 Sunday, 21 October 2018
Holy Habits: Gladness and Generosity Acts 20:25-35
2 Corinthians 9:6-12
Sunday, 14 October 2018
Holy Habits: Eating Together Acts 2:42-47
Acts 10:9-28
Sunday, 30 September 2018
Holy Habits: Fellowship Acts 2:42-47
1 Corinthians 3:1-11
Sunday, 23 September 2018
Holy Habits: Biblical Teaching Acts 2:42-47
2 Timothy 3:14-4:5
Sunday, 16 September 2018
Holy Habits: an Introduction Acts 2:42-47
1 Thessalonians 1:3-8
Sunday, 09 September 2018
  • John 17:17

    “Sanctify them by the truth; your word is truth.”

Tue Nov 19, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue Nov 19, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Nov 20, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Wed Nov 20, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Wed Nov 20, 19:15 -
Home group
Thu Nov 21, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Nov 21, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots
Thu Nov 21, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade
Sat Nov 23, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sat Nov 23, 16:00 - 17:00
Girls Bridade Tea Party
Sun Nov 24, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Nov 25, 10:00 - 14:00
Source cafe
Mon Nov 25, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Nov 26, 11:00 -
Home group

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk