Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Holy Habits: Making More Disciples Acts 17:16-34 Sunday, 25 November 2018
Holy Habits: Sharing Resources Luke 3:7-14
Acts 4:32-37
Sunday, 18 November 2018
Holy Habits: Worship Amos 5:21-24
John 4:19-24
Sunday, 04 November 2018
Holy Habits: Serving Matthew 25:31-46
Mark 10:42-45
Sunday, 28 October 2018
Holy Habits: Breaking Bread Mark 14:12-25 Sunday, 21 October 2018
Holy Habits: Gladness and Generosity Acts 20:25-35
2 Corinthians 9:6-12
Sunday, 14 October 2018
Holy Habits: Eating Together Acts 2:42-47
Acts 10:9-28
Sunday, 30 September 2018
Holy Habits: Fellowship Acts 2:42-47
1 Corinthians 3:1-11
Sunday, 23 September 2018
Holy Habits: Biblical Teaching Acts 2:42-47
2 Timothy 3:14-4:5
Sunday, 16 September 2018
Holy Habits: an Introduction Acts 2:42-47
1 Thessalonians 1:3-8
Sunday, 09 September 2018
  • Psalm 116:1-2

    “I love the LORD, for he heard my voice; he heard my cry for mercy.Because he turned his ear to me, I will call on him as long as I live.”

Sun Aug 25, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Aug 26, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Aug 27, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue Aug 27, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Aug 28, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Wed Aug 28, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Wed Aug 28, 19:15 -
Home group
Thu Aug 29, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Aug 29, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots
Thu Aug 29, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade
Sat Aug 31, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sun Sep 1, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Sep 2, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Sep 3, 11:00 -
Home group

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk