Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date
What should our worship look like? Colossians 3:16
1 Corinthians 14:26-33
Sunday, 01 July 2018
Being a Missional Church Genesis 12:1-3
Acts 1:8
Sunday, 24 June 2018
What is Church : What is Mission? Matthew 28:16-20 Sunday, 10 June 2018
Church and Culture John 17:13-23 Sunday, 03 June 2018
  • 2 Corinthians 10:17-18

    “But, “Let the one who boasts boast in the Lord.” For it is not the one who commends himself who is approved, but the one whom the Lord commends.”

Wed Aug 17, 12:00 -
Wednesday House group
Wed Aug 17, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Thu Aug 18, 10:00 - 14:00
Source Cafe
Thu Aug 18, 10:30 -
Home group (Leasingham)
Thu Aug 18, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade
Thu Aug 18, 19:30 -
Music practice
Fri Aug 19, 18:30 - 21:00
Home group (fortnightly)
Sat Aug 20, 10:00 - 14:00
Source Cafe
Sun Aug 21, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Aug 22, 07:30 -
Prayer Meeting (Zoom)
Mon Aug 22, 09:30 - 11:30
Riverside Ducklings Children's Group
Mon Aug 22, 10:00 - 14:00
Source Cafe
Mon Aug 22, 19:00 - 21:00
Short mat bowls
Tue Aug 23, 10:00 - 12:00
Coffee morning

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk