Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Forgive One Another Matthew 18:21-35 Sunday, 27 May 2018
Pray for one another James 5:13-18 Sunday, 13 May 2018
Teach and Admonish one another Colossians 3:12-17 Sunday, 06 May 2018
Accept and Bear with one another Romans 15:1-13 Sunday, 29 April 2018
The Father's Guidance and Protection Matthew 6:13 Sunday, 22 April 2018
The Father's Forgiveness Matthew 6:12
Matthew 6:14-15
Sunday, 15 April 2018
The Father's Provision Matthew 6:11
Matthew 6:25-34
Sunday, 08 April 2018
The Father's Kingdom Matthew 6:5-13 Sunday, 25 March 2018
The Father Relationship Matthew 6:9
Luke 11:1-13
Sunday, 18 March 2018
Looking more like Jesus Ephesians 5:1-2
Philippians 2:1-5
Sunday, 11 March 2018
Bearing Fruit Galatians 5:22-23 Sunday, 25 February 2018
Growing in Christ 2 Peter 1:2-11 Sunday, 18 February 2018
Abiding in Jesus John 15:1-11 Sunday, 11 February 2018
Follow Me Matthew 16:24-26
John 21:15-22
Sunday, 04 February 2018
  • 1 John 5:12

    “Whoever has the Son has life; whoever does not have the Son of God does not have life.”

Fri Aug 19, 18:30 - 21:00
Home group (fortnightly)
Sat Aug 20, 10:00 - 14:00
Source Cafe
Sun Aug 21, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Aug 22, 07:30 -
Prayer Meeting (Zoom)
Mon Aug 22, 09:30 - 11:30
Riverside Ducklings Children's Group
Mon Aug 22, 10:00 - 14:00
Source Cafe
Mon Aug 22, 19:00 - 21:00
Short mat bowls
Tue Aug 23, 10:00 - 12:00
Coffee morning
Tue Aug 23, 11:00 - 12:30
Home group at Church
Tue Aug 23, 19:00 - 21:00
Short mat bowls
Wed Aug 24, 10:00 - 14:00
Source Cafe
Wed Aug 24, 12:00 -
Wednesday House group
Wed Aug 24, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Thu Aug 25, 10:00 - 14:00
Source Cafe

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk