Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Offerings and Commendations 1 Corinthians 16 Sunday, 01 October 2017
The Centrality of the Resurrection 1 Corinthians 15:12-29 Sunday, 24 September 2017
Orderly Worship 1 Corinthians 14:26-40 Sunday, 10 September 2017
Prophecy and Speaking in Tongues 1 Corinthians 14:1-25 Sunday, 03 September 2017
The Supremacy of Love 1 Corinthians 13:1-13 Sunday, 27 August 2017
The Body of Christ 1 Corinthians 12:12-27 Sunday, 20 August 2017
Spiritual Gifts 1 Corinthians 12:1-11 Sunday, 13 August 2017
Freedom in Christ 1 Corinthians 11:2-34 Sunday, 06 August 2017
Rights and responsibilities of ministry 1 Corinthians 9:1-27 Sunday, 23 July 2017
Food offered to idols 1 Corinthians 8:1-13 Sunday, 16 July 2017
Divisions in the Church 1 Corinthians 3:1-23 Sunday, 09 July 2017
Wisdom in the Spirit 1 Corinthians 2:1-16 Sunday, 02 July 2017
The Message of the Cross 1 Corinthians 1:18-31 Sunday, 25 June 2017
  • 1 John 5:12

    “Whoever has the Son has life; whoever does not have the Son of God does not have life.”

Fri Aug 19, 18:30 - 21:00
Home group (fortnightly)
Sat Aug 20, 10:00 - 14:00
Source Cafe
Sun Aug 21, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Aug 22, 07:30 -
Prayer Meeting (Zoom)
Mon Aug 22, 09:30 - 11:30
Riverside Ducklings Children's Group
Mon Aug 22, 10:00 - 14:00
Source Cafe
Mon Aug 22, 19:00 - 21:00
Short mat bowls
Tue Aug 23, 10:00 - 12:00
Coffee morning
Tue Aug 23, 11:00 - 12:30
Home group at Church
Tue Aug 23, 19:00 - 21:00
Short mat bowls
Wed Aug 24, 10:00 - 14:00
Source Cafe
Wed Aug 24, 12:00 -
Wednesday House group
Wed Aug 24, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Thu Aug 25, 10:00 - 14:00
Source Cafe

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk