Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Why and How should I tell others? Romans 10:8-15 Sunday, 21 July 2019 Christian Basics
How does God guide us? John 16:7-13
Acts 15:6-10
Sunday, 14 July 2019 Christian Basics
Why and How should I read the Bible? John 1:1-5
2 Timothy 3:14-16
Sunday, 07 July 2019 Christian Basics
How can I have faith? John 3:1-17 Sunday, 30 June 2019 Christian Basics
Why did Jesus die? Romans 3:21-26 Sunday, 23 June 2019 Christian Basics
Ascension Acts 1:1-11 Sunday, 02 June 2019 Worship
Be Perfect Hebrews 10:11-14
Matthew 5:48
Sunday, 26 May 2019 Micah 6
Walk Humbly Luke 18:9-14 Sunday, 12 May 2019 Micah 6
Love Justice Micah 6:1-8 Sunday, 28 April 2019 Micah 6
Is he really alive? Mark 16:1-8 Sunday, 21 April 2019 Messages from Mark
Jerusalem, here I come Mark 11:1-11 Sunday, 14 April 2019 Messages from Mark
How to live forever Mark 10:17-31 Sunday, 07 April 2019 Messages from Mark
They're not in our gang! Mark 9:33-50 Sunday, 31 March 2019 Messages from Mark
Faith and Doubt Mark 9:14-29 Sunday, 24 March 2019 Messages from Mark
Let's stay here Mark 9:2-13 Sunday, 17 March 2019 Messages from Mark
Who am I? Mark 8:27-38 Sunday, 10 March 2019 Messages from Mark
Happy Ever After? Job 42 Sunday, 03 March 2019 Job
God replies Job 38:1-18 Sunday, 24 February 2019 Job
Elihu has a go! Job 36:22-37:5 Sunday, 17 February 2019 Job
Job responds to his comforters Job 29:1-12
Job 30:16-23
Job 31:25-40
Sunday, 10 February 2019 Job
  • Psalm 119:30

    “I have chosen the way of faithfulness; I have set my heart on your laws.”

Mon Jul 22, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Jul 23, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue Jul 23, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Jul 24, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Wed Jul 24, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Wed Jul 24, 19:15 -
Home group
Thu Jul 25, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Jul 25, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots
Thu Jul 25, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade
Thu Jul 25, 19:30 -
Music practice
Sat Jul 27, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sun Jul 28, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Jul 29, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Jul 30, 11:00 -
Home group

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk