Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
"Whoever we are" Matthew 6:5-14 Sunday, 17 November 2019 Frontline Sundays
"Whatever we do" Colossians 3:15-24 Sunday, 10 November 2019 Frontline Sundays
"Wherever we are" Genesis 28:10-17 Sunday, 03 November 2019 Frontline Sundays
"All the difference in the world" 1 Peter 1:1-9 Sunday, 20 October 2019 Frontline Sundays
Robes of Righteousness Revelation 22:12-17 Sunday, 06 October 2019 Worship
Private Prayer Matthew 6:5-15 Sunday, 08 September 2019 Prayer
Demystifying Prayer John 15:1-10 Sunday, 01 September 2019 Prayer
Faithful to the end 2 Timothy 4 Sunday, 25 August 2019 Faithfulness (2 Timothy)
Faithful in the face of error 2 Timothy 2 Sunday, 11 August 2019 Faithfulness (2 Timothy)
Faithful to the Gospel 2 Timothy 1 Sunday, 04 August 2019 Faithfulness (2 Timothy)
What is the Church? 1 Peter 2:4-10 Sunday, 28 July 2019 Christian Basics
Why and How should I tell others? Romans 10:8-15 Sunday, 21 July 2019 Christian Basics
How does God guide us? John 16:7-13
Acts 15:6-10
Sunday, 14 July 2019 Christian Basics
Why and How should I read the Bible? John 1:1-5
2 Timothy 3:14-16
Sunday, 07 July 2019 Christian Basics
How can I have faith? John 3:1-17 Sunday, 30 June 2019 Christian Basics
Why did Jesus die? Romans 3:21-26 Sunday, 23 June 2019 Christian Basics
Ascension Acts 1:1-11 Sunday, 02 June 2019 Worship
Be Perfect Hebrews 10:11-14
Matthew 5:48
Sunday, 26 May 2019 Micah 6
Walk Humbly Luke 18:9-14 Sunday, 12 May 2019 Micah 6
Love Justice Micah 6:1-8 Sunday, 28 April 2019 Micah 6
  • John 17:17

    “Sanctify them by the truth; your word is truth.”

Mon Nov 18, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Nov 19, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue Nov 19, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Nov 20, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Wed Nov 20, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Wed Nov 20, 19:15 -
Home group
Thu Nov 21, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Nov 21, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots
Thu Nov 21, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade
Sat Nov 23, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sat Nov 23, 16:00 - 17:00
Girls Bridade Tea Party
Sun Nov 24, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Nov 25, 10:00 - 14:00
Source cafe
Mon Nov 25, 19:30 -
Home group

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk