Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Holy Habits: Biblical Teaching Acts 2:42-47
2 Timothy 3:14-4:5
Sunday, 16 September 2018 Holy Habits
Holy Habits: an Introduction Acts 2:42-47
1 Thessalonians 1:3-8
Sunday, 09 September 2018 Holy Habits
Born to Grow Song of Solomon 2:8-13
James 1:17-27
Sunday, 02 September 2018 Worship
Unity and Faithfulness Philippians 4:1-23 Sunday, 26 August 2018 Paul's Letter to the Philippians
Running to Win Philippians 3:12-21 Sunday, 19 August 2018 Paul's Letter to the Philippians
Following Christ's Example Philippians 2:1-11 Sunday, 29 July 2018 Paul's Letter to the Philippians
Life worthy of the Gospel Philippians 1:12-30 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Paul's Letter to the Philippians
Welcome to Philippi Philippians 1:1-11 Sunday, 15 July 2018 Paul's Letter to the Philippians
What should our worship look like? Colossians 3:16
1 Corinthians 14:26-33
Sunday, 01 July 2018 Mission Shaped Introduction
Being a Missional Church Genesis 12:1-3
Acts 1:8
Sunday, 24 June 2018 Mission Shaped Introduction
What is Church : What is Mission? Matthew 28:16-20 Sunday, 10 June 2018 Mission Shaped Introduction
Church and Culture John 17:13-23 Sunday, 03 June 2018 Mission Shaped Introduction
Forgive One Another Matthew 18:21-35 Sunday, 27 May 2018 Alive in God
Pentecost Acts 2:1-21 Sunday, 20 May 2018 Worship
Pray for one another James 5:13-18 Sunday, 13 May 2018 Alive in God
Teach and Admonish one another Colossians 3:12-17 Sunday, 06 May 2018 Alive in God
Accept and Bear with one another Romans 15:1-13 Sunday, 29 April 2018 Alive in God
The Father's Guidance and Protection Matthew 6:13 Sunday, 22 April 2018 Alive in God
The Father's Forgiveness Matthew 6:12
Matthew 6:14-15
Sunday, 15 April 2018 Alive in God
The Father's Provision Matthew 6:11
Matthew 6:25-34
Sunday, 08 April 2018 Alive in God
Mon Sep 17 - All Day
Hope week
Mon Sep 24, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Sep 25, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue Sep 25, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Sep 26, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Wed Sep 26, 19:15 -
Home group
Thu Sep 27, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots
Thu Sep 27, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sat Sep 29 - All Day
Mission Shaped Ministry (msm)
Sat Sep 29, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Mon Oct 1, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Oct 2, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue Oct 2, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Oct 3, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk