Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Living for God 1 Peter 4:1-18 Sunday, 16 February 2020 1 Peter
Living Intentionally 1 Peter 3:8-22 Sunday, 09 February 2020 1 Peter
Family Values 1 Peter 3:1-7 Sunday, 02 February 2020 1 Peter
Godly Living 1 Peter 2:11-25 Sunday, 26 January 2020 1 Peter
Living Stones 1 Peter 2:4-10 Sunday, 19 January 2020 1 Peter
Be Holy 1 Peter 1:13-2:3 Sunday, 12 January 2020 1 Peter
A Living Hope 1 Peter 1:1-12 Sunday, 05 January 2020 1 Peter
The Wise Men Matthew 2:1-12 Sunday, 29 December 2019 Worship
Hope Isaiah 9:2-7 Sunday, 22 December 2019 Advent 19: Preparing the Way
Joy Isaiah 35:1-10 Sunday, 15 December 2019 Advent 19: Preparing the Way
Peace Sunday, 08 December 2019 Advent 19: Preparing the Way
Light John 8:12-20 Sunday, 01 December 2019 Advent 19: Preparing the Way
"Together we grow" Hebrews 10:19-25 Sunday, 24 November 2019 Frontline Sundays
"Whoever we are" Matthew 6:5-14 Sunday, 17 November 2019 Frontline Sundays
"Whatever we do" Colossians 3:15-24 Sunday, 10 November 2019 Frontline Sundays
"Wherever we are" Genesis 28:10-17 Sunday, 03 November 2019 Frontline Sundays
"All the difference in the world" 1 Peter 1:1-9 Sunday, 20 October 2019 Frontline Sundays
Robes of Righteousness Revelation 22:12-17 Sunday, 06 October 2019 Worship
Private Prayer Matthew 6:5-15 Sunday, 08 September 2019 Prayer
Demystifying Prayer John 15:1-10 Sunday, 01 September 2019 Prayer
  • Romans 8:38-39

    “For I am convinced that neither death nor life, neither angels nor demons, neither the present nor the future, nor any powers,neither height nor depth, nor anything else in all creation, will be able to separate us from the love[…]

Tue Feb 18, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue Feb 18, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Feb 19, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Wed Feb 19, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Wed Feb 19, 19:15 -
Home group
Thu Feb 20, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Feb 20, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots
Thu Feb 20, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade
Thu Feb 20, 19:30 -
Music practice
Fri Feb 21, 18:30 - 21:00
Home group
Sat Feb 22, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sun Feb 23, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Feb 24, 10:00 - 14:00
Source cafe
Mon Feb 24, 19:30 -
Home group

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk