Podcasts

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Sunday Service November 28 21 Acts 1:1-11 Sunday, 28 November 2021 Podcasts
Sunday Service November 21 21 2 Peter 1:1-10 Sunday, 21 November 2021 Podcasts
Sunday Service November 14 21 John 14:25-27
Philippians 4:1-9
Sunday, 14 November 2021 Podcasts
Sunday Service November 7 21 Job 42:10-17 Sunday, 07 November 2021 Podcasts
Sunday Service October 31 21 John 15:1-17 Sunday, 31 October 2021 Podcasts
Sunday Service October 24 21 Galatians 5:22-25 Sunday, 24 October 2021 Podcasts
Sunday Service October 17 21 2 Corinthians 5:16-21 Sunday, 17 October 2021 Podcasts
Sunday Service October 10 21 John 3:1-16 Sunday, 10 October 2021 Podcasts
Sunday Service October 3 21 Luke 5:36-39 Sunday, 03 October 2021 Podcasts
Sunday Service September 26 21 John 6:32-40 Sunday, 26 September 2021 Podcasts
Sunday Service September 19 21 Ezra 10:1-16 Sunday, 19 September 2021 Podcasts
Sunday Service September 12 21 Ezra 6:13-22 Sunday, 12 September 2021 Podcasts
Sunday Service September 5 21 Ezra 5:1-6:12 Sunday, 05 September 2021 Podcasts
Sunday Service August 29 21 Ezra 4:1-24 Sunday, 29 August 2021 Podcasts
Sunday Service August 8 21 Acts 2:42-47
Acts 28:23-28
Sunday, 08 August 2021 Podcasts
Sunday Service August 1 21 Acts 28:17-31 Sunday, 01 August 2021 Podcasts
Sunday Service July 25 21 Acts 28:1-16 Sunday, 25 July 2021 Podcasts
Sunday Service July 18 21 Acts 27:27-44 Sunday, 18 July 2021 Podcasts
Sunday Service July 11 21 Acts 27:1-26 Sunday, 11 July 2021 Podcasts
Sunday Service July 4 21 Acts 26:1-32 Sunday, 04 July 2021 Podcasts
Sun May 22, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon May 23, 07:30 -
Prayer Meeting (Zoom)
Mon May 23, 09:30 - 11:30
Riverside Ducklings Children's Group
Mon May 23, 10:00 - 14:00
Source Cafe
Mon May 23, 19:00 - 21:00
Short mat bowls
Tue May 24, 10:00 - 12:00
Coffee morning
Tue May 24, 11:00 - 12:30
Home group at Church
Tue May 24, 19:00 - 21:00
Short mat bowls
Wed May 25, 10:00 - 14:00
Source Cafe
Wed May 25, 12:00 -
Wednesday House group
Wed May 25, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Thu May 26, 10:00 - 14:00
Source Cafe
Thu May 26, 10:30 -
Home group (Leasingham)
Thu May 26, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk