Podcasts

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Sunday Service May 1 22 Acts 1:4-11 Sunday, 01 May 2022
Sunday Service April 24 22 John 20:19-31 Sunday, 24 April 2022
Sunday Service April 17 22 Luke 24:1-12 Sunday, 17 April 2022
Sunday Service April 10 22 Mark 11:1-11 Sunday, 10 April 2022
Sunday Service April 3 22 Luke 23:26
Luke 23:32-46
Sunday, 03 April 2022
Sunday Service March 27 22 Revelation 22:1-5 Sunday, 27 March 2022
Sunday Service March 20 22 Genesis 7:1-31
Revelation 21:1-5
Sunday, 20 March 2022
Sunday Service March 6 22 John 15:1-17 Sunday, 06 March 2022
Sunday Service February 27 22 Matthew 21:33-44 Sunday, 27 February 2022
Sunday Service February 20 22 Isaiah 5:1-7
Isaiah 27:1-6
Sunday, 20 February 2022
Sunday Service February 13 22 Leviticus 26:1-13 Sunday, 13 February 2022
Sunday Service February 6 22 Genesis 1:24-31
Colossians 1:1-14
Sunday, 06 February 2022
Sunday Service January 30 22 Galatians 5:16-6:10 Sunday, 30 January 2022
Sunday Service January 23 22 Ephesians 4:1-6 Sunday, 23 January 2022
Sunday Service January 16 22 Hebrews 11:1-17 Sunday, 16 January 2022
Sunday Service January 9 22 John 15:1-17 Sunday, 09 January 2022
Sunday Service January 2 22 Matthew 2:1-12 Sunday, 02 January 2022
Carol Service December 19 21 Isaiah 9:2
Isaiah 9:6-7
Sunday, 19 December 2021
Sunday Service December 12 21 Luke 2:8-20
Luke 4:16-24
Sunday, 12 December 2021
Sunday Service December 5 21 1 John 4:7-16 Sunday, 05 December 2021
Sun May 22, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon May 23, 07:30 -
Prayer Meeting (Zoom)
Mon May 23, 09:30 - 11:30
Riverside Ducklings Children's Group
Mon May 23, 10:00 - 14:00
Source Cafe
Mon May 23, 19:00 - 21:00
Short mat bowls
Tue May 24, 10:00 - 12:00
Coffee morning
Tue May 24, 11:00 - 12:30
Home group at Church
Tue May 24, 19:00 - 21:00
Short mat bowls
Wed May 25, 10:00 - 14:00
Source Cafe
Wed May 25, 12:00 -
Wednesday House group
Wed May 25, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Thu May 26, 10:00 - 14:00
Source Cafe
Thu May 26, 10:30 -
Home group (Leasingham)
Thu May 26, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk