Calendar

Events for the week :
22 December 2019 - 28 December 2019
Sunday
22 December
  • There are no events on this date
Monday
23 December
Tuesday
24 December
Wednesday
25 December
  • There are no events on this date
Thursday
26 December
  • There are no events on this date
Friday
27 December
  • There are no events on this date
Saturday
28 December
  • There are no events on this date



  • 1 John 4:9

    “This is how God showed his love among us: He sent his one and only Son into the world that we might live through him.”

Wed Feb 26, 19:15 -
Home group
Mon Mar 2, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Mar 3, 11:00 -
Home group
Wed Mar 4, 19:15 -
Home group
Fri Mar 6, 18:30 - 21:00
Home group
Mon Mar 9, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Mar 10, 11:00 -
Home group
Wed Mar 11, 19:15 -
Home group
Fri Mar 13, 19:30 -
Sleaford Keswick Bible Ministry
Mon Mar 16, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Mar 17, 11:00 -
Home group
Wed Mar 18, 19:15 -
Home group
Fri Mar 20, 18:30 - 21:00
Home group
Mon Mar 23, 19:30 -
Home group

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk