Calendar

Events for the week :
24 March 2019 - 30 March 2019
Sunday
24 March
  • There are no events on this date
Monday
25 March
Tuesday
26 March
Wednesday
27 March
Thursday
28 March
  • There are no events on this date
Friday
29 March
  • There are no events on this date
Saturday
30 March
  • There are no events on this date



  • Psalm 95:1-2

    “Come, let us sing for joy to the LORD; let us shout aloud to the Rock of our salvation.Let us come before him with thanksgiving and extol him with music and song.”

Wed Nov 20, 19:15 -
Home group
Mon Nov 25, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Nov 26, 11:00 -
Home group
Wed Nov 27, 19:15 -
Home group
Mon Dec 2, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Dec 3, 11:00 -
Home group
Wed Dec 4, 19:15 -
Home group
Fri Dec 6, 18:30 - 21:00
Home group
Mon Dec 9, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Dec 10, 11:00 -
Home group
Wed Dec 11, 19:15 -
Home group
Mon Dec 16, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Dec 17, 11:00 -
Home group
Wed Dec 18, 19:15 -
Home group

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk