Calendar

Show events from all categories


  • Matthew 7:12

    “So in everything, do to others what you would have them do to you, for this sums up the Law and the Prophets.”

Mon Jan 20, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Jan 21, 11:00 -
Home group
Wed Jan 22, 19:15 -
Home group
Mon Jan 27, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Jan 28, 11:00 -
Home group
Wed Jan 29, 19:15 -
Home group
Mon Feb 3, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Feb 4, 11:00 -
Home group
Wed Feb 5, 19:15 -
Home group
Fri Feb 7, 18:30 - 21:00
Home group
Mon Feb 10, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Feb 11, 11:00 -
Home group
Wed Feb 12, 19:15 -
Home group
Fri Feb 14, 19:30 -
Sleaford Keswick Bible Ministry

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk