Calendar

Show events from all categories


  • Luke 1:30-33

    “But the angel said to her, “Do not be afraid, Mary; you have found favor with God.You will conceive and give birth to a son, and you are to call him Jesus.He will be great and will be called the[…]

Mon Dec 16, 10:00 - 14:00
Source cafe
Tue Dec 17, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Dec 18, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Dec 19, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Dec 19, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots
Sat Dec 21, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Mon Dec 23, 10:00 - 14:00
Source cafe
Tue Dec 24, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Sat Dec 28, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Mon Dec 30, 10:00 - 14:00
Source cafe
Tue Dec 31, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Jan 1, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Jan 2, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Jan 2, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk