Calendar

Show events from all categories


  • Jeremiah 29:11

    “For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.”

Mon Oct 14, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Oct 15, 11:00 -
Home group
Wed Oct 16, 19:15 -
Home group
Fri Oct 18, 18:30 - 21:00
Home group
Mon Oct 21, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Oct 22, 11:00 -
Home group
Wed Oct 23, 19:15 -
Home group
Mon Oct 28, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Oct 29, 11:00 -
Home group
Wed Oct 30, 19:15 -
Home group
Fri Nov 1, 18:30 - 21:00
Home group
Mon Nov 4, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Nov 5, 11:00 -
Home group
Wed Nov 6, 19:15 -
Home group

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk