Calendar

Show events from all categories


  • Isaiah 7:14

    “Therefore the Lord himself will give you a sign: The virgin will conceive and give birth to a son, and will call him Immanuel.”

Mon Dec 16, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Dec 17, 11:00 -
Home group
Wed Dec 18, 19:15 -
Home group
Fri Dec 20, 18:30 - 21:00
Home group
Mon Dec 23, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Dec 24, 11:00 -
Home group
Wed Dec 25, 19:15 -
Home group
Mon Dec 30, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Dec 31, 11:00 -
Home group
Wed Jan 1, 19:15 -
Home group
Fri Jan 3, 18:30 - 21:00
Home group
Mon Jan 6, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Jan 7, 11:00 -
Home group
Wed Jan 8, 19:15 -
Home group

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk