Calendar

Show events from all categories


  • Jeremiah 29:11

    “For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.”

Mon Oct 14, 10:00 - 14:00
Source cafe
Tue Oct 15, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Oct 16, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Oct 17, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Oct 17, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots
Sat Oct 19, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Mon Oct 21, 10:00 - 14:00
Source cafe
Tue Oct 22, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Oct 23, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Oct 24, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Oct 24, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots
Sat Oct 26, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Mon Oct 28, 10:00 - 14:00
Source cafe
Tue Oct 29, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk