Calendar

Show events from all categories


  • Proverbs 14:22

    “Do not those who plot evil go astray? But those who plan what is good find love and faithfulness.”

Mon Feb 24, 10:00 - 14:00
Source cafe
Tue Feb 25, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Tue Feb 25, 19:00 -
Shrove (pancake) Tuesday
Wed Feb 26, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Feb 27, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Feb 27, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots
Sat Feb 29, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Mon Mar 2, 10:00 - 14:00
Source cafe
Tue Mar 3, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Mar 4, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Mar 5, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Mar 5, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots
Sat Mar 7, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Mon Mar 9, 10:00 - 14:00
Source cafe

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk