Calendar

Show events from all categories


  • 1 John 4:11-12

    “Dear friends, since God so loved us, we also ought to love one another.No one has ever seen God; but if we love one another, God lives in us and his love is made complete in us.”

Wed Feb 19, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Thu Feb 20, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade
Wed Feb 26, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Thu Feb 27, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade
Wed Mar 4, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Thu Mar 5, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade
Wed Mar 11, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Thu Mar 12, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade
Wed Mar 18, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Thu Mar 19, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk