Calendar

March 2019
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
February
February
February
February
February
2
31
April
April
April
April
April
April
Show events from all categories


  • Psalm 116:1-2

    “I love the LORD, for he heard my voice; he heard my cry for mercy.Because he turned his ear to me, I will call on him as long as I live.”

Mon Aug 26, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Aug 27, 11:00 -
Home group
Wed Aug 28, 19:15 -
Home group
Mon Sep 2, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Sep 3, 11:00 -
Home group
Wed Sep 4, 19:15 -
Home group
Fri Sep 6, 18:30 - 21:00
Home group
Mon Sep 9, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Sep 10, 11:00 -
Home group
Wed Sep 11, 19:15 -
Home group
Mon Sep 16, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Sep 17, 11:00 -
Home group
Wed Sep 18, 19:15 -
Home group
Fri Sep 20, 18:30 - 21:00
Home group

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk