Calendar

Home group
Monday 16 December 2019, 19:30

19.00 Simon & Dominique's home group

  • Luke 1:46-47, 49

    “[Mary’s Song]And Mary said: “My soul glorifies the Lordand my spirit rejoices in God my Savior,for the Mighty One has done great things for me— holy is his name.”

Mon Dec 16, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Dec 17, 11:00 -
Home group
Wed Dec 18, 19:15 -
Home group
Fri Dec 20, 18:30 - 21:00
Home group
Mon Dec 23, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Dec 24, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue Dec 31, 11:00 -
Home group
Wed Jan 1, 19:15 -
Home group
Fri Jan 3, 18:30 - 21:00
Home group
Mon Jan 6, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Jan 7, 11:00 -
Home group
Wed Jan 8, 19:15 -
Home group
Fri Jan 10, 19:30 -
Sleaford Keswick Bible Ministry
Mon Jan 13, 19:30 -
Home group

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk