Calendar

Music practice
Thursday 13 December 2018, 19:30
Contact Peter Harding

Music practice

Location Riverside Church
  • Jeremiah 17:7-8

    ““But blessed is the one who trusts in the LORD, whose confidence is in him.They will be like a tree planted by the water that sends out its roots by the stream. It does not fear when heat comes; its[…]

Thu Mar 21, 19:30 -
Music practice
Sat Mar 23, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sun Mar 24, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Mar 25, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Mar 26, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue Mar 26, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Mar 27, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Wed Mar 27, 19:15 -
Home group
Thu Mar 28, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sat Mar 30, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sun Mar 31, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Apr 1, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Apr 2, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue Apr 2, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk