Calendar

Home group
From Friday 07 December 2018 -  18:30
To Friday 14 December 2018 - 21:00

1st and 3rd Friday of each month

Location Leasingham
  • Galatians 6:1

    “[Doing Good to All]Brothers and sisters, if someone is caught in a sin, you who live by the Spirit should restore that person gently. But watch yourselves, or you also may be tempted.”

Sat Jan 25, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sun Jan 26, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Jan 27, 10:00 - 14:00
Source cafe
Mon Jan 27, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Jan 28, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue Jan 28, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Jan 29, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Wed Jan 29, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Wed Jan 29, 19:15 -
Home group
Thu Jan 30, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Jan 30, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots
Thu Jan 30, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade
Sat Feb 1, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sun Feb 2, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk