Calendar

Short Mat Bowls
Tuesday 13 November 2018, 19:00 - 21:00

On a Tuesday evening we enjoy a game or two of short mat bowls.  Not too dissimilar to normal crown green bowls, this is indoors on a mat, but the twist is the block of wood in the middle of that mat!  It requires the bowl to curve around it to get to the jack!  It sounds more difficult than it is, so why not contact us and arrange to come and give it a go?

See more here....

  • John 17:17

    “Sanctify them by the truth; your word is truth.”

Mon Nov 19, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Nov 20, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue Nov 20, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Nov 21, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Wed Nov 21, 19:15 -
Home group
Thu Nov 22, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots
Thu Nov 22, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sat Nov 24, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sun Nov 25, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Nov 26, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Nov 27, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue Nov 27, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Nov 28, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Wed Nov 28, 19:15 -
Home group

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk