Calendar

Short Mat Bowls
Tuesday 23 October 2018, 19:00 - 21:00

On a Tuesday evening we enjoy a game or two of short mat bowls.  Not too dissimilar to normal crown green bowls, this is indoors on a mat, but the twist is the block of wood in the middle of that mat!  It requires the bowl to curve around it to get to the jack!  It sounds more difficult than it is, so why not contact us and arrange to come and give it a go?

See more here....


    Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/sites/r/riversidesleaford.org.uk/public_html/modules/mod_jw_srfr/tmpl/default/default.php on line 25
Thu Feb 21, 19:30 -
Music practice
Sat Feb 23, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sun Feb 24, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Feb 25, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Feb 26, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue Feb 26, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Feb 27, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Wed Feb 27, 19:15 -
Home group
Thu Feb 28, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots
Thu Feb 28, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sat Mar 2, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sun Mar 3, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Mar 4, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Mar 5, 11:00 -
Home group

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk