Calendar

Home group
Monday 15 October 2018, 19:30

19.00 Simon & Dominique's home group

  • Luke 1:26-28

    “[The Birth of Jesus Foretold]In the sixth month of Elizabeth’s pregnancy, God sent the angel Gabriel to Nazareth, a town in Galilee,to a virgin pledged to be married to a man named Joseph, a descendant of David. The virgin’s name[…]

Sat Dec 15, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sun Dec 16, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Sun Dec 16, 18:00 - 19:00
Carol Service
Mon Dec 17, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Dec 18, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue Dec 18, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Dec 19, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Wed Dec 19, 19:15 -
Home group
Thu Dec 20, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots
Thu Dec 20, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sat Dec 22, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sun Dec 23, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Dec 24, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Dec 25, 10:00 - 11:00
Christmas Service

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk