Calendar

Boys Brigade
Wednesday 18 April 2018, 18:15 - 21:00

ANCHOR

 

Anchors and Juniors 6.15 - 7.30 pm

Company Section and Seniors 7.30 - 9.00 pm

Visit our Riverside page here, or our own homepage here

  • Romans 5:3-4

    “Not only so, but we also glory in our sufferings, because we know that suffering produces perseverance;perseverance, character; and character, hope.”

Mon Sep 17 - All Day
Hope week
Mon Sep 24, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Sep 25, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue Sep 25, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Sep 26, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Wed Sep 26, 19:15 -
Home group
Thu Sep 27, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots
Thu Sep 27, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sat Sep 29 - All Day
Mission Shaped Ministry (msm)
Sat Sep 29, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Mon Oct 1, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Oct 2, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue Oct 2, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Oct 3, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk