Calendar

Events for
Monday 23 September 2019
  • No events



  • Psalm 95:1-2

    “Come, let us sing for joy to the LORD; let us shout aloud to the Rock of our salvation.Let us come before him with thanksgiving and extol him with music and song.”

Thu Nov 21, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade
Wed Nov 27, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Thu Nov 28, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade
Wed Dec 4, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Thu Dec 5, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade
Wed Dec 11, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Thu Dec 12, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade
Wed Dec 18, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Thu Dec 19, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk