Calendar

Events for
Monday 16 September 2019
19:00



  • Psalm 119:143

    “Trouble and distress have come upon me, but your commands give me delight.”

Fri Nov 15, 18:30 - 21:00
Home group
Mon Nov 18, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Nov 19, 11:00 -
Home group
Wed Nov 20, 19:15 -
Home group
Mon Nov 25, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Nov 26, 11:00 -
Home group
Wed Nov 27, 19:15 -
Home group
Mon Dec 2, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Dec 3, 11:00 -
Home group
Wed Dec 4, 19:15 -
Home group
Fri Dec 6, 18:30 - 21:00
Home group
Sun Dec 8, 19:30 -
Sleaford Keswick Bible Ministry
Mon Dec 9, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Dec 10, 11:00 -
Home group

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk