Calendar

Events for
Saturday 24 August 2019
10:00
  • 10:00 - 12:00  Source Cafe    ::  Social & Community



  • John 17:17

    “Sanctify them by the truth; your word is truth.”

Tue Nov 19, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Nov 20, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Nov 21, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Nov 21, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots
Sat Nov 23, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sat Nov 23, 16:00 - 17:00
Girls Bridade Tea Party
Mon Nov 25, 10:00 - 14:00
Source cafe
Tue Nov 26, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Nov 27, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Nov 28, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu Nov 28, 10:00 - 11:30
Time for Tots
Sat Nov 30, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sun Dec 1, 11:30 - 14:45
Sleaford Christmas Market
Mon Dec 2, 10:00 - 14:00
Source cafe

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk