Calendar

Events for
Friday 09 August 2019
  • No events



  • 1 John 2:15-16

    “[On Not Loving the World]Do not love the world or anything in the world. If anyone loves the world, love for the Father is not in them.For everything in the world—the lust of the flesh, the lust of the eyes,[…]

Wed Nov 13, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Thu Nov 14, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade
Wed Nov 20, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Thu Nov 21, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade
Wed Nov 27, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Thu Nov 28, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade
Wed Dec 4, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade
Thu Dec 5, 18:00 - 21:00
Girls Brigade
Wed Dec 11, 18:15 - 21:00
Boys Brigade

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk