This is a group for pre-school children and their carers, which started in November 2009. It grew from our successful Bobby Dazzlers group that hundreds of children have enjoyed.

Each week, there is a varied programme of activities, including nursery rhymes, a Bible story, some craft related to the theme for the week, then refreshments and free play with toys. There is no charge for attending Time for Tots, but it is essential for carers (parents, grandparents, childminders, etc.) to stay with the children.

Time for Tots meets on Thursdays during the school term from 10-11:30am, and new children are always welcome.

 

  • Ephesians 6:10-11

    “[The Armor of God]Finally, be strong in the Lord and in his mighty power.Put on the full armor of God, so that you can take your stand against the devil’s schemes.”

Sat Mar 23, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sun Mar 24, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Mar 25, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Mar 26, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue Mar 26, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Mar 27, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Wed Mar 27, 19:15 -
Home group
Thu Mar 28, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sat Mar 30, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sun Mar 31, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon Apr 1, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Apr 2, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue Apr 2, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed Apr 3, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk