Please enter the email address associated with your User account. Your username will be emailed to the email address on file.

Sat Apr 27, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sun Apr 28, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Sun Apr 28, 13:00 -
Lunch & Church Meeting
Mon Apr 29, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue Apr 30, 11:00 -
Home group
Tue Apr 30, 19:00 - 21:00
Short Mat Bowls
Wed May 1, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Wed May 1, 19:15 -
Home group
Thu May 2, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Thu May 2, 19:30 -
Music practice
Sat May 4, 10:00 - 12:00
Source Cafe
Sun May 5, 10:45 - 12:00
Morning Worship (10:45)
Mon May 6, 19:30 -
Home group
Tue May 7, 11:00 -
Home group

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website you agree to our use of cookies although you can disable them via your browser. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk